Term Dates

Open on morning ofClose at end of afternoon on
Autumn Term 2017Wednesday 6th September 2017Friday 20th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017Tuesday 19th December 2017
Spring Term 2018Thursday 4th January 2018Friday 9th February 2018
Monday 19th February 2018Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term 2018Monday 16th April 2018Friday 25th May 2018
Tuesday 5th June 2018Tuesday 24th July 2018
Autumn Term 2018Thursday 6th September 2018Friday 19th October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018Wednesday 19th December 2018
Spring Term 2019Thursday 3rd January 2019Friday 15th February 2019
Tuesday 26th February 2019Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term 2019Wednesday 24th April 2019Friday 24th May 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019Wednesday 24th July 2019

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES FOR TRAINING DAYS:-                                

Monday 4th September 2017                         

Tuesday 5th September 2017 

Monday 30th October 2017  

Wednesday 3rd January 2018     

Monday 4th June 2018   

Wednesday 5th September 2018   

Wednesday 2nd January 2019   

Monday 25th February 2019       

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019