Bedgrove Infant School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Ingram Avenue, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP21 9DJ

office@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

01296 481353

Bedgrove Infant School

Contact Us

Our Address: Ingram Avenue, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire HP21 9DJ

Telephone: 01296 481353   

Email: office@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

 Headteacher: Miss Julie Lawrence

 Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Louise Sim

SENDCo: Miss Ellice Grant

 

F1

Nursery@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

F2

Turtles@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Dolphins@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Whales@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Sharks@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Year 1

Hippos@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Giraffes@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Rhinos@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Elephants@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Year 2

Lions@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Jaguar@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Tigers@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Leopards@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

 

Office Staff: Mrs Karen Herring, Miss Gurney, Mrs Featonby and Mrs Michelle Howard

School Meals: Mrs Sarah Thorpe

 

TELEPHONE MENU

1. Report a child absent

2. School Office 

3. Finance

The School Office is open from 8.00am to 4.00pm each school day. 

 

PHONE CALLS RECORDED

The school has an automatic telephone recording system which has the functionality to record phone calls made to or from the school using external lines. External callers will receive an automated message informing them of this fact. Parents/carers have been informed of this recording system through the newsletter. The school is able to access such calls using the telephone management system. The system does not record internal phone calls.

Access to recorded calls:

It is expected that access to calls will only be made under exceptional circumstances. Only a restricted number of staff will have access to the recording system and thus calls made. Such staff will have to obtain permission from senior school staff to access such calls. Details of access to calls will be kept along with the reason for access, which will principally be for staff training or security/safety purposes. Monitoring systems will be put in place in order to ensure the system is used securely and that confidentiality is maintained. Copies of calls will not be made without the permission of the Head Teacher.

 

To contact our School Secretary, Office Administrator, Business Manager, or for general enquiries please email: office@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

 

A guide to Educational Acronyms

 

Paper copies of all documents on this website are available from the school office.

 

Please note that the school car park is reserved for staff, educational visitors and contractors only, between the hours of 7.00am and 4.30pm. There is a disabled parking bay immediately outside the main entrance door for any parent who has a blue badge. If there are specific circumstances for parents/carers, that necessitate vehicular access to the school at any time, then please call in and speak to the office staff who will inform the site manager. He will consider the circumstances  and if applicable, issue a parking permit.

No private cars or taxis should come into the car park during the school day for both safety and security reasons.

Thank you.