01296 481353

Ingram Avenue, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, HP21 9DJ

office@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Bedgrove Infant School

A A A

Contact Us

Our Address: Ingram Avenue, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire HP21 9DJ

Telephone: 01296 481353    Fax: 01296 424846 email: office@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

 Headteacher: Miss Julie Lawrence

 Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Louise Sim

SENDCo: Miss Ellice Grant

 

F1

Nursery@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

F2

Turtle@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Dolphins@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

Whales@begroveinfant.co.uk

Sharks@begroveinfant.co.uk

Year 1

Hippos@begroveinfant.co.uk

Giraffes@begroveinfant.co.uk

Rhinos@begroveinfant.co.uk

Elephants@begroveinfant.co.uk

Year 2

Lions@begroveinfant.co.uk

Jaguars@begroveinfant.co.uk

Tigers@begroveinfant.co.uk

Leopards@begroveinfant.co.uk

  

Office Staff: Mrs Karen Herring, Miss Laura Ross and Miss Zoe Denning

School Meals: Mrs Michelle Harrison

 

TELEPHONE MENU

1. Report a child absent

2. School Office 

3. Finance

The School Office is open from 8.00am to 4.00pm each school day. 

To contact our School Secretary, Office Administrator, Business Manager, or for general enquiries please email: office@bedgroveinfant.co.uk

 

A guide to Educational Acronyms

 

Paper copies of all documents on this website are available from the school office.

 

Please note that the school car park is reserved for staff, educational visitors and contractors only, between the hours of 7.00am and 4.30pm. There is a disabled parking bay immediately outside the main entrance door for any parent who has a blue badge. If there are specific circumstances for parents/carers, that necessitate vehicular access to the school at any time, then please call in and speak to the office staff who will inform the site manager. He will consider the circumstances  and if applicable, issue a parking permit.

No private cars or taxis should come into the car park during the school day for both safety and security reasons.

Thank you.